Accelerated Literacy Practitioners' Association Australia

Our committee


 Bernadette Thorne (NSW)

Deputy Chair:

Helen Harper, Deputy Chair Helen Harper (NT)


Thea Knott, Secretary, Treasurer Thea Knott (WA)

Text Note Coordinator:

  Wendy Cowey (ACT)

Professional Development Coordinator: 

 Melita Godson (SA)

SA Rep:

 Bronwyn Parkin (SA)

NSW Rep: 

 Patti Sharwood

WA Rep: 

 Brendan Franzone (WA)


Victorian Rep: 

 Evelyn Jackson




 If you would like to join the committee, or one of the working groups, please email Thea Knott